Perth East is comprised of the wards of Ellice, North Easthope, South Easthope, Mornington and the former Town of Milverton. For more information about the services of the municipality visit website. See below for following departments:

Applications, licenses and permits
By-laws & enforcement
Canine control
Fire department
Town council
Waste management
Parks & recreation